Passion

I wanna have the passion to move forward

to live through my mistakes & blessings

and have the passion to direct myself to what’s best in life.

I wanna have the passion

to reach out to others

about what their life is missing.

I wanna have the passion

to praise God in everything I do

no matter how difficult it is.

I wanna have the passion

to speak my mind

about the things that matter to me.

I wanna have the passion

to fulfill my desire

of teaching people how to love God.

I wanna have the passion

to live out my purpose

that God put me here for.

I wanna have the passion

to show everybody

the passion I have for both life & God.

Leave a Reply

